Market header image

Bulletins

You are here

2019-0217 - CSE Family Day Schedule

Le 8 février /February 2019

Please be advised that CSE market and offices will be closed on Monday, February 18, 2019 for Family Day.  Regular trading hours for CSE will resume on Tuesday February 19, 2019. Trade and settlement dates are as follows:

Holiday

Trade Date

Settlement Date

Family Day

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

____________________________

Veuillez noter que le marché et les bureaux du CSE seront fermés le lundi 18 février, 2019 pour le jour de la famille.  Les heures de trading régulières pour l'ESC reprendra le mardi 19 février 2019. Les dates de transaction et de règlement sont les suivantes:

Vacances

Date du commerce

Date de règlement

Journée de la famille

Jeudi 14 février 2019

Mardi 19 février 2019

Lundi 18 février 2019

Vendredi 15 février 2019

Mercredi 20 février 2019

 

If you require further information on the holiday schedule, please contact CSE Market Operations at Marketops@thecse.com or 416-306-0772.

Si vous avez besoin de plus amples renseignements sur le calendrier des jours fériés, veuillez communiquer avec les opérations de marché du CST à Marketops@thecse.com ou au 416-306-0772.

Advertisement

Publicité

Latest CSE News

Upcoming Events

06_23_CannaVest_West_Website_V2

CannaVest West

Monday, July 22, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, July 23, 2019 (All day)
07_25_GritCAMP_2019_Website

GritCAMP 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019 (All day) to Friday, July 26, 2019 (All day)
08_07_Cannacord_Genuity_39th_Annual_Growth_Conference_Website

Canaccord Genuity 39th Annual Growth Conference

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, August 8, 2019 (All day)

Advertisement

Publicité